Someone Wants My Money..!


I got this email in my inbox last night. Actually this was the second time I got this email from “Halifax”. On the first instance that I noticed the email, I brushed it aside, saying to myself that I would take another look at it when I was free. Then I got another mail from “Halifax”, and this time I decided to open it and see what they wanted. I smiled to myself when I hovered my mouse over the link I was asked to click on. Hmmm, here we go again, some prat thinks there are more prats out there waiting to fall into his/her trap.

So below are SNAGIT snapshots of the webpage and the email received. The funny thing is, I am totally broke, and here is some prat who thinks I am minted and stupid enough to fall a dumb ass plot like this.

Email

Leave a Reply

