From M&E to Zulughana….With Love


I was up on the 6th floor 4 weeks ago sorting out a Lotus Notes issue for one of my clients. Just by the desk of one of the Executive Assistants were some old IT kit that needed to be disposed of and a helmet. I inquired about the helmet and was told that it was going to be sold on eBay to raise some dosh for the M&E team to buy some beer. I instantly told them that I was interested in the helmet and that it should be spared from ending up on eBay.

I had completely forgotten about the helmet untill last week when I came back to my desk to find it sitting there with a note attached to it “to Zulu from the M&E department – with love”

Leave a Reply

