Its Hapening Big Time This Xmas At St Pancras Station.


Spectacular Ice Sculptures

Day in and day out, my trip to and from work takes me into St Pancras Station, so there is nothing much that is hapening the that I dont se.
For the past week and a half, there has been a lot activity going on within the middle part of the station, just infront of the Arrivals section of the Eurostar.
Yes, Ice Sculptures. Amazing Ice Sculptures. I managed to capture some of the on my Blackberry 8900.

Leave a Reply

