Update – My Sony Xperia Z


Yes, it has arrived, and I am loving every minute, every feature and every function this Bad Boy of a Smart Phone has. I have loaded it up with all the essental wicked Apps from Google Play Store. I have purchased from eBay a Roxfit case for it.

Next on the list are Xperia NFC chips. Yes, these are also being bought from eBay.     Who doesn’t love eBay. Recently, Samsung release the S4. Honestly, I thought I would be returning the Xperia Z [as I was still within the time frame to do so] and going for the S4. But amazingly the S4 did not tickle my fancy. It just was not up to the same spec aas the Xperia Z. Yes, the S4 was packed with features, but they were not useful features. Nothing innovative was brought to the Smartphone “table”. It will be interesting to see which mobile phone company will be creating something that will live up to what Sony have unleashed into the market. Well done Sony.

Published by Kuku Dela Djamasi

I am a Ghanaian geeked at birth. I love reading, meeting people, playing chess and traveling.

Leave a comment